Contact Details (2019 onwards)


Mr Terry Kirby
tel: 07817 515 006


Mr Philip Meadows


Mr Greg Jackson

Committee Members

Barry Funnell (Beds.), Paul Cunningham (BALASA liason ). Mark Gibson ( Belfast). Val Fisher. C Wareing.

Handicap Secretary

Position Vacant

Other pages:

This is the text-only version of this page. Click here to see this page with graphics.
Edit this page | Manage website
Make Your Own Website: